Book Tickets
July 2020
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Saturday 11th July 2020
12
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Sunday 12th July 2020
13
14
15
16
17
18
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Saturday 18th July 2020
19
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Sunday 19th July 2020
20
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Monday 20th July 2020
21
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Tuesday 21st July 2020
22
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Wednesday 22nd July 2020
23
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Thursday 23nd July 2020
24
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Friday 24th July 2020
25
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Saturday 25th July 2020
+1 more
26
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Sunday 26th July 2020
27
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Monday 27th July 2020
28
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Tuesday 28th July 2020
29
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Wednesday 29th July 2020
30
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Thursday 30th July 2020
31
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Friday 31th July 2020
1
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Saturday 01th August 2020
2
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Sunday 02nd August 2020
3
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Monday 03rd August 2020
4
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Tuesday 04th August 2020
5
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Wednesday 05th August 2020
6
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Thursday 06th August 2020
7
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Friday 07th August 2020
8
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Saturday 08th August 2020
9
10:30 AM
Admission Ticket - Sunday 09th August 2020
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © Dowsons Dairies Ltd 2019 All rights reserved.  |  Company Registration Number: 4358738   |  Vat Number: 184185880

 

Thank you for your support, visiting the farm and buying local helps to support many farming families and businesses.

vaqa284px_2.png